New home

Jeg har været lidt fraværende på bloggen den sidste måneds tid, da jeg har købt en lejlighed og har haft travlt med at flytte, sætte i stand og indrette.

I have been a bit absent from the blog this last month due to the fact that I have bought a new apartment, busy moving, doing handy-work and decorating.

stueinspiration

Inspiration til mit køkken-alrum // Inspiration for my kitchen-living room

depa3

 

 

 

Udsigt fra min nye altan // View from my new balcony

depa2

 

Gevir, skelet og roser // Horns, squeleton and roses

depa1

Mig på min nye altan // Me on my new balcony

 

 

Leave a Reply

