Pin-up photo shoot

Jeg har det sidste stykke tid bestemt mig for at ville arbejde mig ud af min generte zone overfor fremmede, og i denne forbindelse bestemte jeg mig for at melde mig til en Facebook konkurrence om at vinde et Pin-Up photo shoot. Så hvis du synes  at jeg fortjener chancen for at udleve mine pin-up drømme, så stem på mig ved at klikke på dette billede og så ‘Like’ 🙂

Lately I have decided to move out of my comfort zone in relation to people that I don’t know and thus I decided to enter a Facebook competition for a Pin-Up photo shoot. So if you like me think that I deserve to live out my pin-up dreams, then please drop me a vote by clicking on this picture and pressing ‘Like’ 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

