Back again at Flamingo’s Vintage (Barcelona)

DK: Så var jeg lige et smut forbi Flamingo’s Vintage i Raval, Barcelona igen. Jeg var på udkig efter en fed bikerlæderjakke. Det var mange fede, men desværre ikke en der passede mig 100%. Heldigvis fandt jeg en senere på ugen i en anden vintage butik – billeder vil komme:) For mere information om Flamingo’s Vintage se mit sidste indlæg om dem her.

ENG: I went by Flamingo’s Vintage at Raval, Barcelona again to look for a biker leather jacket. There were many cool ones but none that fit me perfectly. Luckilly I found one in another vintage shop later on the week – pictures will come:) For more information about Flaming’s Vintage read my last post about them here.

 

IMG_1656 IMG_1658 IMG_1660 IMG_1661 IMG_1662 IMG_1663 IMG_1664 IMG_1666 IMG_1668

Leave a Reply

